no more fear.

imgres

This week for our journal entry we were asked to answer a few questions that related to our destruction of fears assignment. With his assignment just to quick recap we pointed out our worst fears when it came to building a business and then we talked about was to take that fear away and also if we were to have that fear actually happen how we could get back to where we started. I thought his assignment really helps out your fears into check and makes me realize that the worst thing that can happen isn’t event hat big of a deal. I can recover.

The possibility that my fears will happen is of course possible but unlikely, especially my worst-case scenario. I noticed that from my fears there is a theme, I don’t want o let anyone else down. I am really worried about others opinion of my self and the embarrassment of that. Of course I am also worried about financial issues but that was wrapped in the idea that it would look bad. That’s kind of sad. I need to be more confident in my self and not worry about others opinions. Lastly the biggest thing concept is that not letting your fears control you and then hold you down from your greatest potential. I n order to control these fears I am going to stay strong to plan well so that I can avoid my fears because I will be ready for them.

Leave a comment