Photographic Study Project

 

Photographic

Process:

For this Photographic Assignment we were asked to take unique pictures of one subject from different perspective and with different lighting. I desired to do my dog, Sadie. I really enjoyed trying to take different pictures of her from the different angles of my adorable pup. I tried to get down on her level and see the world more from her perspective with the camera.

The audience for this project was my classmate and probably anyone that has a dog or likes cute dogs. I might be biased but I think she is pretty adorable. My message was just to share the different part and perspective of a doggy’s life and the importance of it. We didn’t do a normal critique for this week so I don’t have classmates comments or the teacher comments. The photos were my own from this weekend. The fonts I used were Futura, which is from the Serif-sans Typography group.

4 thoughts on “Photographic Study Project

  1. tahneerose says:

    I really like your process. I think the subject is adorable and each angle/ picture really tells a story of the animal. You did a great job with lighting for each photo as well!

    Like

Leave a comment